You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving @newbieresteemday - You Can Help!

in #newbieresteemday5 years ago (edited)

Stellar idea @simplymike. Tell your sponsored newbies that it would be smart for them to comment on one of my most recent posts(save their votes). Thanks for bringing this back it was an amazing program that created and kept a ton of us around on here. Thanks also for the mention that was very kind.

Sort:  

Thanks also for the mention that was very kind

After all, you were part of it, right?
I really miss the NRD days sometimes... often, actually.
For this post, I went to look up who was actually part of it, and it was shocking to see how few of us are left. Also, I was surprised to see some were still here, but I had completely missed that 😂

It's all very basic at the moment - don't want to get into the same situation I got in when I was running @newbiegames... 😉
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84