Add Newbie Post Links Here for Resteeming

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

thumbnail

I posted this on Tuesday, my Newbie Resteem Day. All week, I will resteem posts by Steemit newbies once you add their links (or yours) to the comments here.

Please add good ones! At worst, if I consider a post unready for resteeming, I will suggest improvements in a comment. That kind of worst has not yet happened, and might not ever happen. So far, all the newbie posts that people recommended to me have been fine, so I have resteemed them.

I hope to repeat the process next Tuesday. Feel free to pick a day of the week as your own weekly Newbie Resteem Day.

Find out more at the Newbie Resteem Initiative.

a link about me

Thumbnail photo of little green heron, up above, by the author.

Follow • Upvote • Resteem — if you like!

Sort:  

Congratulations @custone, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 24

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Second each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with a follow and an upvote on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Thanks @asapers! For the rest of you reading along, this is the link to issue 24.

Thank you for linking that. I am not sure what happened I have updated it now. :)

Thanks for adding your link in a comment! I have upvoted, followed, and resteemed.

We appreciate your effort to help others!

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

This is a really great initiative @custone. Well done helping newbies.

Here's my link. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@evarich/your-mindset-matters-100-days-poetry-challenge-day-16

Followed • upvoted • resteemed. Thanks for sharing a link!

hello sorry i have seen this post a bit late but this is my link https://steemit.com/busy/@ireneblessing/your-sucess-matters-more-than-you-think-it-does
thanks be blessed

Not too late! I have upvoted and resteemed your link.

How awesome of you to help out the little guys! We always appreciate your shout outs!

Since you and I have the same rank, I guess we are both little guys! Anyway, do you have a newbie link to add so that I can resteem it?

Hey Ill take any extra pushes I can get! Im never sure what someones definition of newbie is. Ill gladly post one! Thank you!
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@smylie2005/fun-family-weekend-doesnt-get-any-better-than-that-d

Followed • upvoted • resteemed. Thanks for sharing a link!

I am in fact, a newbie. here's one of my links if youd like to resteem for me. Thanks for the article.

Put this link on a Steemit.com or Busy.org post and add a link to that post in a reply to this comment.

Seriously, if you want me to resteem your post, which I would like to do, it has to be on Steemit.com or Busy.org. D-Tubers frequently make posts on Busy or Steemit where they just link to their D-Tube post on the Steemit or Busy post. That's what I'm asking you to do, @truearthers. If you'll do that then I can resteem it.

Sorry man, we're new to the whole platform. Learning as we go and will be writing longer blogs along with it. Thanks for getting back to us.TruEarthers blog on crisis actors: https://steemit.com/crisis/@truearthers/1wcgy0l5.

I tried to resteem the post in this newly provided link, but could not do so, because the link is 11 days old. I believe the ability to resteem depends on the post being less than 7 days old.

https://steemit.com/antarctica/@truearthers/m2mgyr4s Here is a newer post if you would like to try. If not, i appreciate your attention and thanks for at least talking with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45