You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe in Partnering Up With Others? - (looking for feedback for #newbieresteemday)

It is very nice to meet you @aiuli :) ... I always love to meet someone new that takes the time to write me a genuine comment so I can learn about them and make that connection. I appreciate your comments and I am looking forward to seeing more from you too.

About the bots, there is both good and bad things happening with them. My goal will be to teach people how they work over time and learn to use the "good" aspects that can happen and steer clear of the "bad" things that people do. In the end, I think the good will triumph over the bad, so I wouldn't worry too much. This system is designed to be a "virtuous loop" and it will eventually find its balance just as water always seeks its own level.

Nice to meet you and I love your bright and nice photo in your profile. It cheers me up just to look at it!

Stay in touch and make sure you enter that contest, I want to see your answer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66