You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENTRY FOR CONTEST BY @MALLORYBLYTHE:THE MOMENT I DECIDED TO STICK ON STEEMIT

I am very happy to hear that you stayed and there is much more here than just posts.... I remember your early days too and I think you can do really well here... Just remember it isn't the amount of posts you make or really even the quality, it is the people you make friends with and connections to. We are all really in the same position... In reality we are trying to help each other and THAT is our value. So keep it up and anytime you are feeling down, don't hesitate to contact me and I will try to help you see the bigger picture.

Great post btw, I resteemed and upvoted and also have a bot upvote coming soon... But I would've done it without the contest, it is a great post and I'm happy to see you stayed!

Sort:  

Thanks @davemccoy.
You are awesome and thanks for all you continue to do here for us. You are such a good nentor. Plus you're so right. I now realize it's not about posts or followers but the friends you make here. I sure have met a good number of great minds here. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88