You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving @newbieresteemday - You Can Help!

Awesome @simplymike! I'm super thrilled you are doing this :)

And let me know if you need my help with anything... I will try to get some SP so I can delegate a little to the account too. I haven't been posting much, but I'm sure I can up participation on Steemit in order to earn some to help such a good cause!

Sort:  

Oh, Dave, there is indeed something you can do for me. Could you please change the bio of the account. It now displays the Discord link. But it is as good as dead, for all I can see. Maybe you could add a link to this post instead?

Yes I will be happy to... I will add this post as the link for sure!!!

Thanks, Dave.
I'll see how this goes, and then I might reinstate the request to create a newbieresteemday every once in a while.
But taking it one step at a time. No more @newbiegames-like stress situations, 😂 I'm busy enough as it is.

@coolguy123 never took back his delegation to NRD, so there was still 200SP in the account. I've added another 200SP. I think that should be enough to cover it for now. I'll be offering to give the people from Steem Terminal the posting key too, so they won't have to go through me all the time
Posted with

yes no pressure whatsoever, there was nothing happening... so anything you do is a plus! And thanks for all you do in every aspect for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83