You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a day</strike> once every 5 months: a minuscule existence

some times i think about cool ideas too to write, but get distracted just long enough till the idea loses it's emotion and I have no motivation to do it. Anyway before i get distracted in the comment section here for too long am gonna write a post now :)

Sort:  

I definitely feel your pain @filandosmith I am notorious for this! I keep a running list of topics and instead of actually expanding on things on my list I find myself mostly just adding to it and keepin' it movin' LOL my most pressing goal is to stop adding to my list and to start working each of the points I have previously listed.. we'll see how this goes ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83