Sort:  

It's just an attempt. I'm not the real 'organizing-type' - too chaotic for that.
But I've been following up on newcomers, and I wanted to give them some more exposure. To be honest, I did't want to clutter my personal blog with those resteems, so I started using an alt account. But that account doesn't have a lot of followers, so it wouldn't be very effective.
Then I remembered the @newbieresteemday account. I have no idea how many of the 1400 followers are still active today...we'll have to see about that.

The initial idea of @newbieresteemday was that everyone schedules a 'newbieresteemday' every once in a while. I'm going to try to bring that back... it doesn't require a lot of organization skills, since people do it individually - so I might be able to pull it off... maybe.
Everything depends on the goodwill of the community.

One thing I'm sure of: it's an experiment. I do not want to experience the pressure I experienced when I was running @newbiegames. I'm only presenting an idea, it's up to the community to make it work

Oops! I commented with the wrong account. A perfect example of how organized I am, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84