You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY A PRAYER FOR SBD!!! - A WAKE UP CALL FOR MEMBERS OF THE NEWBIE RESTEEM INITIATIVE

I’m in for helping out Dave. I started the other day by bringing newbieresteemday to the attention of a minnow and resteemed his post. Just let me know what you want

Sort:  

Awesome Mark... That's the way it starts.. Just looking for ways to help and when you see it jumping in. I also want to work with you on your idea for a contest, I think it could be a way for you to contribute and to also make some new contacts.. You can either message me on discord or reply to any of my comments.. I'm 2 days behind in replying, but I'm hoping to make a big dent in catching up tonight.

I’ve sent you a message on discord Dave. Just reply when you can. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69