You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY A PRAYER FOR SBD!!! - A WAKE UP CALL FOR MEMBERS OF THE NEWBIE RESTEEM INITIATIVE

Im new, I just post and vote. Stay off of other social sites that waste your time curating for others wallets. I’d say the best advice I’ve gotten so far was using the earnings from posting daily to lower up steem! My biggest problem is getting votes, I can get more and more followers. 85 following and not 10 votes on any of my post...

Sort:  

That is exactly right @mattzoidhead... you need many many more followers. If you would like me to give you tips on how to get more, I would be happy to help you. Just let me know and I will help you!

Go ahead, if it is to give you crypto I’ll let you know I’ll vote, comment, and resteem most of your stuff. Resteem only if I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69