You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS FOR NEWBIES ON HOW TO GROW FAST. PART 1

Good way to help your friends, love this! .. next time tag #helpie to let the @helpie people see your skills and get to know you

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

I've been trying my best to connect with them. Until my previous post where a friend told me to change the "Helpie" Tag to Howto. So i was kinda convinced that they no longer function... But i will edit the post now and mention them... That they haven't noticed me doesnt change the fact they are helping newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62