LAST DAY TO ENTER THE LUCKY 7 LOTTO ~ PLEASE READ THIS AND JOIN IN BY 6PM EST!

PicsArt_02-23-05.32.55.png


TODAY IS THE VERY LAST DAY. THIS CONTEST EVENT CLOSES AT 6PM EASTERN STANDARD TIME. GET AN ENTRY OR TWO IN BY 6PM EST IF YOU'D LIKE TO JOIN IN ON THIS AWESOME OPPORTUNITY! 5.5 HOURS BEFORE THE CONTEST CLOSES!


All I can really say is that I am incredibly thankful and blessed to have had such results with this event. I do want to apologize to everyone for being a "ghost" over the past few days. Truthfully, there have been some life changing events take place and to boot, my little girl has had pneumonia for a couple of days. There just hasn't been enough time in the day to complete everything that I have needed to while maintaining my complete sanity. It's funny how life gives us 24 hours every day and we require 30 hours a day to live the way we wish to LOL. Such is life though, teaching us how to work around things and make sacrifices. At any rate, I'm currently going through entries and will be announcing winners one piece at a time. Please, go ahead and drop in an entry for this last day, it is a great opportunity to network, get your work seen and possibly win one of these great prizes that are up for grabs! Thank you all for your participation and for your support with this community initiative! It has grown and advanced beyond my expectations and that in itself is a blessing! Hope you folks have had a great week and I hope to see you on the contest post! Talk to you soon!


PicsArt_02-23-05.55.13.png

Enter in this amazing contest by clicking HERE.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81