LUCKY 7 LOTTO WILL ANNOUNCE THE FINAL WINNERS TODAY. WHAT DID EVERYONE THINK? SHOULD I RUN A "ROUND TWO AND DO IT AGAIN?

PicsArt_02-23-05.32.55.png

I think that the Lucky 7 Lotto was a tremendous success and did some great things for the community as far as promoting growth. I'd also like everyone else's opinion and comments on the event. Let me know what you thought about my 7 day SBI sponsorship giveaway. Reach out to me and share your insight and ideas if you have any. This is for the community so if I'm missing ways to help people or improve, please, share with me :)

I'm thinking about running a second round to the contest starting today, trailing it with the exact same layout and such. I'm definitely still rewarding memberships to SBI and definitely keeping it content oriented so our new users have the opportunity to network and get a broader reach. If you have any ideas for me reaching this event out to others, please let me know or do your part. I'm expecting to have the post scheduled for posting at around 1pm EST, but possibly a couple hours after. Any help from anyone on resteeming or getting this giveaway some awesome pub would be beyond appreciated my friends. Let me know what you have on your mind!

Sort:  

Although I couldn’t follow up with your contest entirely, because I had to spend a couple of days in hospital, I think you can say it was a success. Some great articles were submitted, and I got the feeling it really engaged people.
The winning articles were a pleasure to read, one by one. Thanks for doing the curation job for us ;0)

@simplymike , thank you for your input and support with the event. Looking forward to seeing you here for Round Two ;)

I really hope you are OK. Nothing serious I hope?

Had a hernia operation. Not such a big deal, but pretty painfull, and for the next 4 weeks I’ only allowed to lay down or walk around. If the pain is bearable that means I have plenty of time to spend on Steemit :0)

Well I wish you a speedy recovery!

Also, feel free to blog about this to spread the word. I'm sure you could throw a twist on it that would be beneficial for you as well as the event :)

I would create a post about round2, but to be honest, I havent’t been able to figure out how it will work

What exactly do you mean by how it will work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82