You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New User: Formatting that first blog and more

No way I'd ever build an account that someone else holds the keys too. She needs to pull whatever she can from it and start over.

This winter has been a hard one. My kids just left for Arizona for a week...kind of wishing I was going with them.

Sort:  

I think he sees nothing wrong with taking her account because she is just a woman.

My kids live in Chicago and I am cat sitting for them while they go sit on the beach in Mexico for two weeks in March.

Sounds like he needs an ass beating...sorry, but seriously that kind of cave man BS mentality just doesn't work with me.

Lucky you...lol. They get a tan and you get stuck with a cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87