You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENTRY FOR CONTEST BY @MALLORYBLYTHE:THE MOMENT I DECIDED TO STICK ON STEEMIT

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Man i was looking through the feeds for a good content post and i almost gave up until i come through this. It is very inspiring. I went through the exact same path. I am glad i have companions on this and to totally relate to. Happy to have read you post. Hope to see more and more from you in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks @triplef. I am happy to hear that. That was the idea behind chosing this topic. To help and encourage others who might be going through those hard moments. They come for sure and they will go for sure. I am here and i will always be here, so we can hit it off buddy.

Thank you. It's great hearing that from you. Can't wait to see more and keep on growing here on steemit.

Thanks bro. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91