You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Week 1.

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I joined Steemit earlier today and thought that I might have a hard time getting started. It seems Steemit is very open to newbies. At least from my initial observation. I would definitely not mind being resteemed, But then I need to write something good first...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit upclass... I know you are new but you are already getting some good things happening. Mainly you are making comments that are genuine, that's how you meet new connections (like me) and earn sometimes too (like Mudcat upvoted your comment because he liked it and it was genuine). You have much fun ahead and I hope you continue to remember the #newbieresteemday tag as it will be a good place to find some amazing people.

I have learned a long time ago that when you try and force something that should be natural you do more harm than good. Making friends, Making business connections, trying to get that girl or guy to like you. I find it best to just be natural. And its also far easier. If you are authentic you have less to remember. Who knows, maybe things go well for me and one day I too will be part of the #newbieresteemday. But all good things takes time. For now I am on this side of the fence...

It's a great place. Looking forward to your first posts and will happily resteem to help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73