INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #newbies6 years ago

win3.jpg

Hi great steemians! My name's Blessing David. I'm a 200level chemical engineering student in the prestigious University of Uyo.
Finally! I'm on STEEMIT and I'm so happy though I know I've missed a lot but with the help of great steemians like you, i will definitely catch up so fast

winfred6.jpg

LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF: Like I earlier said my name's Blessing David, I'm light in complexion, average height and good looking and I'm also funny. I love interacting, exchanging of ideals and making cool friends. I love travelling, reading and dancing and I do a lot of exercises in order to keep fit. I desire success in life, I also desire to influence people positively by encouraging them because I always believe there is greatness in every person but you just have to take that bold step to discover it. I hate failure so I always put in my best in what so ever I do to come out the best

win2.jpg

I got to know about STEEMIT through a friend@youngsteem who introduced me to the steemit platform and still currently nurturing me on how to be a great steemian. Like my Uncle would say "he who does not know but pretends as if he knows, will not know what he does not know because he does not know what he does not know but pretends as if he knows what he does not know". For this reason I'm a cool headed gale always ready to learn . He (@youngsteem) also introduced me to some of my fellow steemians;

win1.jpg

where i met the likes of @holybranches,@obongj,@newssource and many more cool guys.
I intend to post creative articles, news on technologies and also to post about investing in Cryptocurrencies and many more.
Today happens to be my birthday and please I would appreciate your upvotes and comments. Thank you

images (1).jpeg

images.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemgale. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Congratulations @steemgale! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69