Betterlife The Diary Game / 11/April -2024 /The Story of my blissful day 💞

in #newcomer2 months ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum

IMG_20240411_184801.jpg

Picture is mine

How are you all? Hope you had a great second day of Eid. I took a shower and cleaned my room. After that, when I came out, I found that cats kittens were running around They still very small. I was afraid something would happen to them. Then I cleaned up the area under the stairs, washed the floor well and moved them around so they all fit in one place.

IMG_20240411_145000.jpg

Picture is mine

After settling them, I thought about cooking something in the kitchen as my sister and her husband and children were coming. Then I made Mutar qeema and it took a lot of time. At the same time, I also made pudding on the stove.

IMG_20240411_233902.jpg

Picture is mine

The pudding taste was very good. By two o'clock in the afternoon, the guests had come and gave food to the guests. After serving the food to the guests, tea was made and then everyone rested.

IMG_20240411_184057.jpg

Picture is mine

After that, I read some topics from a book by Mumtaz Mufti. Indeed, it is a very good book whose name is" Talash ". The real search in this is what is the religion of Islam and what is a Muslim.

In the evening, the children shouted that they had to go to the park. All the family members got ready and went to the park where the children had a lot of fun swinging. There was so much rush, like a festival, but we enjoyed it a lot and so did the children.

IMG_20240411_150458.jpg

Picture is mine

And ice cream stalls and fast food stalls were also installed and the police were also here and there for security. In this, I got a call from home. The guests came to the house, so we decided to bring it back.

After coming back, I served the guests cold drinks and pudding along with them. After that, I fed the guests and chatted with them. Then made good tea which gave to everyone and now the whole family was tired and all the guests left, so they all decided to sleep. Alhumdulillah it was good day.

Thanks for reading my post.

♥️♥️ Best Regards ♥️♥️
♥️♥️ @Samina-meenu ♥️♥️

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36