I Came Back Here to Share Stories

in #newcomerslast year

Hello everyone, my name is Andela Denaro, and I'm excited to be here with all of you today.

I'm 31 years old, and I come from Medan, Indonesia. I food and design, and I'm really looking forward to getting to know all of you better.

I'm passionate about graphic design. I'm hoping to learn a lot from this platform and to engage in meaningful discussions with all of you.

In terms of my goals for this introduction, I'm hoping to get friends and ideas to improve my passion. I'm also excited to work on competition and contest too.

If you have any questions or would like to chat further, feel free to come up and introduce yourself to me. I'm looking forward to a great time together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58