INTRODUCTORY POST

in #newcomers3 years ago

225028F7-879F-42A8-B340-BB4B647E136B.jpeg

Hello my name is Jajafresh , and I am a graduate of Western Michigan University with a focus in Engineering . I grew up in a family of teachers and know that being a high school Engineering teacher is my calling. My passion for helping others has been evident in my involvement in Public Schools and as a camp counselor for the last three years. Through those experiences I have learned to interact with a diverse group of people, which has increased my ability to relate to others. I have also had the opportunity to create lessons for the campers that focused on life skills like teamwork, communication, and time management. Hobbies are meeting and making new fiends that a business inclined
Hope I’m welcomed back to this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65