Request to join MAP

Lately I have been searching for a community to join. And I honestly find it quit hard to find any. Or perhaps it's more to find any and directly know if it's a good match. So instead of wandering around any longer I should just do it!

MAP means minnow acceleration project. This name probably says it all, as I'm a minnow that likes to speed up things 😀

The part I really like about this community is the combination of receiving some upvotes, getting help and also helping others and of course being part of a community brings interaction.

My posts are mainly about curation, analysis, economy and fun. Perhaps my strongest contributions are my comments. For example lately I received 2 tipping upvotes from @utopian.io. This is also one of the reasons that you don't have to expect many posts from me, 2-3 is really the maximum per week.

These are 2 recent examples of my posts:
https://steemit.com/curation/@crypto-econom1st/why-did-i-not-receive-any-curation-rewards

https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreatagain/@crypto-econom1st/update-on-mysterious-bot-trails-instantly-new-followers-after-creating-a-post

https://steemit.com/minnows/@crypto-econom1st/fact-checker-2-crypro2crypto-says-minnows-don-t-support-minnows

Little request for my followers.

Of you believe that I could add value to the MAP community, please drop a comment!?
This can either be a very short comment or you can motivate it or write some nice anecdote.
A73139FE-2BFD-478E-8662-7DEB7A1BE44E.jpeg

Sort:  

For sure you will have some added value to each community! With your analysis capabilities!
Hey you would even make a great addition to our SBC community!
If the MAP community is reading this, you would be crazy to let him slip!
Cheers,
Peter

So what about utopian? It's not only about development, there are various categories and we're always looking for great analysis contributions!
Can't tell much about MAP, sorry.

Utopian also sounds good. I really like statistics and analysis. And in the past month I already received a comment tip twice. So I do at least have a very little talent. Can I find more info on the utopian website about contributing as such a member?

Great! Check https://join.utopian.io and especially the rules and guidelines here. Also feel free to contact us/me on the Utopian discord sever if you have questions or need a bit of help to get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22