You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to join MAP from @haedre

What is MAP?

I know what you mean, sometimes I think I could write a really good post but don't do it because I'm afraid it just get missed. So I want to have more followers first but you get that by writing posts :) But in the end I just want to create art and show it ;)

Sort:  

Ah I see, thanks! :)

There are also a lot others like @qurator, @minnowsupport ...
Again it takes time to read their rules, functionning.
Going on their discord's channel and interact there is a helper.

I know some but didn't really found the time to find out how it all works :)

By the way @sanderjansenart, are you on Discord's steemartists, artzone and slothicorn? If not you should consider to get there ;)

Yes I'm part of those and also TheNewAlchemists which is good one too. You can post your link after you commented and/or upvoted someone else post and others will do the same :)

If you find new ones please tell! Thanks for all the info :D

Ah, I don't know about TheNewAlchemists, would you link me there please?

Someone made a link for me (I'm bit of noob on discord) so here it is:
https://discord.gg/GasccGS
Don't forget to comment and or upvote and mention that in the chat first before posting your steemit link. :) But I think it will be explained in the rules . Good luck!

Thank you .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88