No. 31: Pre-save Kindness on Spotify

in #newmusic4 years ago

Hello!

My new single Kindness is out tomorrow!

If you have Spotify (or any other streaming platform) please save my song and give it a listen tomorrow. Every play and every playlist that this song gets is important to me. I am an independent artist, I make music and distribute it directly to fans. No bullshit, no corporations owning a piece of my art. Just me. If you support independent music, give my music a listen, pass the word around and help me build a grassroots following. It all starts with your support and I cannot express how glad I am to have it. Enjoy the single and there will be more music to follow shortly!

@samuelescher

https://open.spotify.com/album/63ENZMg1qMExcOTrZZGOOW?si=xs9IwTlXT7GoiaPOLx89Sw

Great Journey West.png

Sort:  

Nice piece of music!
You know about the other side h/ i/ v/ e/ ?

Thank-you! I do not - what is that???

Its more or less the same as Steem/Steemit; Has all the Steemit content until a month or so ago. It was branched off from Steem a little more than a month ago because of all the shit happening around Steem. I'm active in both networks, although more on the other side. Can't include the URL here since it may get censored by the new Steem witnesses, Steemit INC or TRON; But check the link in one of my tweets: https://twitter.com/hggnooo/status/1251428824128073728?s=20 You can use your existing usr/pwd of Steemit over there to access your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70