自我介绍 introducemyself

in #newonsteem5 years ago

Hello guys
大家好!

我来自中国,很早就听说过Steem的大名,经过@team-cn介绍,我终于有了自己的steemit账户。

我知道Steemit是基于区块链技术搭建的,我相信区块链的未来是美好而又激动人心的。Steem是世界上第一个落地的区块链应用,所以我也相信并祝福Steem会越来越好。

我喜欢旅游,烹饪,看电影,平时我会主要分享一些生活中的点点滴滴,包括心灵鸡汤。希望喜欢我的朋友能够关注我,支持我!

最后,我还要感谢@team-cn,正是在team-cn的帮助下,我才能顺利加入Steem大家庭,team-cn里有我很多敬佩和喜欢的大咖。我相信,team-cn会和Steem共同发展壮大,一起见证未来。

Sort:  

Welcome michaelmama!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

恭喜你~你的文章被飛鴿傳書 cn-curation 推荐! 「飛鴿傳書 cn-curation #275」推薦 CN 區博文:记忆中的小吃 + 论生气这件事
推荐的文章除了会获得@htliao,@cn-malaysia,@cnstm@team-cn团队点赞以外,还会获得1个新手币 Newbies Coin (NBC)。新手币是属于新手村自己的数字代币,持有者可以获得 @team-cn 点赞和每日 SBD/STEEM 收益分红。随着新手村日益壮大,股东红利也会越来越多!
请继续用心创作,期待好文!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68