Hello. I just joined Steemit

in #newonsteem5 years ago

Helo, my name is @Roofus and I am a 21 years old football fan from Ioannina, Greece.
My friend @knowhow92 told me about Steemit and I asked him to create an account for me.
I support my local team called Pas Giannena and I also like photography and skateboarding.
62323161_2308007729421382_1558909249675853824_n.png

That's all for now.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @roofus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeeeeah bro.welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome dude! I hope you'll have much fun and get to know some cool people here :) @knowhow92 is a cool guy - glad you know him in person!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome roofus!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @roofus

Welcome to Steem i wish you luck and success.
Below you will find some suggestions.

  1. Pushbook and seven77challenge are initiated by @nathanmars and the purpose of this movement is to increase steem awareness and price. It will cost you only some seconds to be a seven77 member. Read this post.
  2. @paulag's Redfish Power UP League will help you to grow your account
  3. along with @akomoajong 100SP Giveaway
  4. I am using Partiko to check my steem acount from my mobile
  5. Actifit is another great steem app that rewards you based on your daily activity.
  6. If you like card games you should join Steem Monsters. Collect cards, do daily quest or join turnaments. You can also sell your cards for steem. i am sure you will love it as i do.
  7. if not then join Next Colony build your base, extract materials and construct ships.
  8. ok ok ok i've got it. you want to be a drug dealer. Join DrugWars sell your drugs and earn coins.

Feel free to ask anything you want. i will be happy to help you

Welcome bro.
You are gonna love it here.

Welcome to Steem, Roofus!
So many wonderful and helpful people on this platform, and what could be better than u getting paid for posting ur own unique content?
#Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! @knowhow92 is really bringing a whole bunch of people onto here! Love it, particularly since there's lots of skaters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79