the city of new orieans l 그 도시, 뉴 올리언스

in #neworieans6 years ago

L1012990.JPG

I can proudly say that New Orleans is the city with the most artists in America.
So, if someone asks me which city in the United States is worth a trip, I can reluctantly say that the city is New Orleans.
Because, you can see the people of the artists everywhere in the city.
I could take on artists' faces, sweat, and body odor.
Also, I could see their splendor and simplicity, and I could see their smile and their crying behind.

When is the most exciting time to travel?
It is the time when I feel connected with them in the city of travel.
I think that the sense of unity that can laugh together and cry together can be the happiest state in the trip.
Therefore,
the city I would most like to recommend is the city of New Orleans.

나는 미국에서 예술인들이 가장 많은 도시는 뉴올리언즈라고 자부할 수 있다.
누군가가 나에게 미국에서 어느 도시가 여행하기에 가볼만한 도시냐고 묻는다면,
나는 서슴치 않고 그 도시는 뉴올리언즈라고 대답할 수 있다.

왜냐하면, 당신은 도시 어딜가도 예술인들의 민낯을 볼 수 있다는 것이다.
나는 예술인들의 표정, 땀방울, 체취를 맡을 수 있었다.
나는 그들의 화려함과 소박함을 볼 수 있었고,
나는 저들의 웃는 모습과 뒤에서 우는 모습을 볼 수 있었다.

여행을 다니면서 가장 희열을 느끼는 때가 언제일까?
그 시간은 바로 여행하는 도시에서 내가 그들과 일체감을 느낄 때이다.
함께 웃고, 함께 울 수 있는 일체감은 여행에서 가장 행복을 느낄 수 있는 상태라고 생각이 든다.

내가 가장 추천하고 싶은 도시는 뉴올리언즈이다.

  • taken by Leica M9, Summicron 35mm 1st
  • 2013 l new orieans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71