news Venezuela needs help !!!!

in #news-venezuela7 years ago

I greet everyone who can see this post. I want to make you aware of the situation in Venezuela.
my country of birth where I live, let them know what a Venezuelan lives daily, for the situations we spend every day.
I comment on this because it saddens me as we are as the days go by where many suffer to eat honest people do not have the adequate food each day and it would be good for them to understand what we went through,
because every Venezuelan emigrates from his country?
to seek a better help a livelihood for his family !.
this publication I dedicate it to all the people from outside and to know a Venezuelan please help hand it to you since I leave everything behind in your country to have a better opportunity since in Venezuela this falling into a hole that has this dictatorial regime of gobirno I will leave some images to see what I live day by dayC8n4BDZXcAE2JgA.jpgC8n4BDZXgAEOshd.jpg6a00d8341bf85353ef01b8d1a10b40970c.jpgCfj31Z1UIAAeraS.jpgProductShortage.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66