Netanyahu: Iran's Foreign Minister Tweeted A Very Happy And Peaceful Christmas To All While Iran Continues To Imprison And Torture Christians

in #news6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Here is what the war criminal really thinks of America.
"I know what America is. America is something that can be easily moved. Moved in the right direction."


Watch Occupation 101 and learn what the Jewish media is not telling you about Israhell and the synagogue of Satan.

It's part of the ratcheting up of propaganda against Iran. What he's really saying is I want the Christian Americans to send their sons to fight and die in 'our' war for us... meanwhile Netanyahu is sanctioning the murder, torture, imprisonment and apartheid of Palestinians in their own homeland.

What a twisted charector yeah...actually what a damn twisted world.

Maybe he's had a change of heart. LOL!

The rumour that Israel was behind the twin tower attack seems to be growing in weight. After reading the Talmud I certainly wouldn't trust them. Anybody who hasn't read it I would suggest they do. god says it's OK to have sex with 3 year olds in it. It's the most vile book I have ever read. My hobby is reading books, If it's even remotely religious or spiritual I have either read it or I am yet to hear of it. The Talmud takes the prize it is downright evil.
The S.A.S motto is 'Who dares wins' The MOSSAD motto is 'By deception we wage war'. We all know which God the deceiver is.
"Take heed lest any man should deceive you For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many". - J.C

Thanks for sharing this. We will win in Iran and we will change our Regime in near future. We wanna freedom. nothing more. the right of expressing ourselves.
#IranProtests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72