Birthday gift from the deceased father

in #news6 years ago

464d5b642ca03bc45ca678b7661a582a-5a1a9809e05e4.gif
Bailey Sellers with dad.

The UK's Bailey Sellers has been in 21 years. Instead of happy one's birthday, his heart is full of gloom in the grief. Because, the last letter and the gift of his father reached him. And some day that will not come to him.

For the past five years, every birthday girl's father's letter, flowers and childhood pictures were given to Bailey. Which is the most favorite and desired gift to him. Father loved the girl as impossible Yes lived Because he died of cancer five years ago. Bailey is then 16 years old. Still, he sent a gift to the girl for five years. How?

Bailey's father had arranged a pre-payment for the gift before the death. For five years, a letter with flowers, and the childhood picture arrives at the birthday of the girl on time. This time it was his last letter. In the letter he wrote, 'I will always be with you, will be every milestone. Look around, find me. This is my last love letter written to you until you see it again. My gold, I do not want you to drop a drops of tears for me. Because, I'm a lot better. '

On Twitter, Bailey told pictures and letters about this wonderful gift of late father. 'I miss you, my father.'

Many people in social media comment on Bailey's post. One wrote, 'It cries me. I'm having trouble for you. In response to this remark, Bailey wrote, 'I look forward to the birthday every year. Because, I feel he is still with me. But this is the end, and there is no such thing. My heart is breaking in pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74