The Good News From Korea - War is over?

in #news6 years ago


Is it finally time to call this war to an end?

Article referenced: http://www.foxnews.com/world/2018/04/20/north-korea-suspends-missile-testing-closing-nuclear-test-site-reports-say.html

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Time to go to North Korea to do business.

they stop the testing of missiles probably because they've reach the ultimate development of nuclear weapon, with all the weapons today, it is enough to end the world with just only using 10% of the nuclear weapon in the world. Another speculation is while having a peace time, that's the time for preparing a war.

I absolutely agree with you @cortexx.
I think the same is the case. During the peace time strategies are to be made on the inside. We all know after the silent is the storm.
I hope all of this wars and destruction comes to an end and make way for peace.

Kokesh 2020!

I think that I don't care who gets credit for it as long as it happens.

I am curious to see if it will destabilize the justification used by the U.S. government to maintain a military presence in the immediate region, there is still Japan and the many other bases strewn across the planet.

Hi adamkokesh,

War is never over in the minds of Trump especially who is the starter of war with North Korea.
Being born in South Korea, I remember around age 11 watching the media portraiting North Korea as the enemy but now I look back it was all propaganda too.
I laugh when I see the media in U.S. portraying the North Korean leader as the evil dictator but he never actually ever attacked other countries like U.S. and our President Trump has.

Well said. It's not to suggest the NK leadership has been saintly but they do tend too get portrayed in a manner that is inconsistent with reality when it comes to their aggression. It may be that this has persisted while those who remember the Korean war remain alive but it will be harder to maintain that narrative in the future.

Does anyone actually trust any of the leaders in the upcoming summit? Just another ploy to extend the cease fire for another 50 years or so. Ultimately the ones who will lose are the average North Korean citizenry. Adam, good luck in 2020, the field of candidates we saw in 2016 were no different than ordinary turds. Hopefully a presidential field of candidates will present to the people of the USA a viable choice in future elections.

Hi @hanamana I´m not pro-war, and I will neve agree with that, Now will you fight against somebody who can beat you down ? would you fight knowing that you will win but at a high risk of losing everything?

Why in this new Era the US does not go to War against Russia or China, Instead of Siria, Libia, Iraq?

It seems that If you are big enough the other will respect you and it results on PEACE?

I see North Korea wants to be recognized as Military Potence and being allowed to do politics and economy their own way like other big countries like China or Russia (sadly they are Comunist). It its truth that it is a Dictatorship regime but while blocking North Korea they are getting more hungry of getting Nuclear Weapons.

Finally its seems that to get peace you have to prepare to go to the war.

this is good news and president Kim Jong Un has kept his vow.

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un announced Friday that his country will postpone missile tests and shut down its nuclear test sites, reports say. "Starting April 21, North Korea will stop nuclear testing and launch intercontinental ballistic missiles," said the Central News Agency of Korea, according to Yonhap News. "North Korea will close its nuclear test site on the north side of the country to prove its vow to postpone the nuclear test."

Donald trum needs to do more in searching for alternative ways of peace that do not involve conflict and withdraw troops from Syria. Stop the war
love peace

I can only hope
that you will visit my blog.
If you come, I am sure, you will be proud of me.
you are me for 1 month more this.
and you are me forever.
my post is just for you not to others.
I really idolize you.
I have also subscribed with you.
every day i receive news from you and cody adam.
even I also always come to your facebook.
I hope you will visit my account

and I hope you read my post.

thank you @adamkokesh.

Like the saying war is not about who is right but it is about who is left. So I appeal to both parties to put an end to this madness before this degenerates into a mess, possibly WW3. No body wants that shit

War has never being a tool to resolve a difference. It is a path that create emnity and permanent destruction. Dialogue is still the best path to take

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30