Kepa arrived in London and signed a contract with ChelseasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

London Chelsea has officially signed a 7-year deal with 23-year-old goalkeeper Kepa Arizabalagoy.

Goalkeeper Kepa arrived in the location of Chelsea, the official website of the club.

The contract with the 23-year-old Spaniard is already signed for 7 years.

"This is a very important decision for me, for my career, and also for my personal life.

Very glad to join Chelsea, who believed in me. I hope to win all the possible titles with the new club, "the goalkeeper himself commented on his transition.

Note that Kepa became the most expensive goalkeeper and the most expensive Spaniard in the history of football, Chelsea paid Athletic Bilbao for him 80 million euros.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73