Guys, I have EXCITING news!! ❤️❤️❤️

in #news7 years ago

Hi there everyone!
After an almost three year engagement, me and my fiancée have finally decided to get married, on 9/3/2017. Yes, that's in less than 6 weeks... we are crazy!!
So this is a warning that I willl probably be posting a lot of wedding related stuff in the next few weeks, so if you don't like that kinda thing I would probably stay away for a while if I were you 😂😂😂😂😂
Married people! I would love to hear your tips and advice ❤️❤️❤️
Love you guys!!!

IMG_5845.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! Marriage to your best friend is the way you'll always be in love and stay married, you've been together long enough to know each other, very happy for you 😊 🌷🌷

Thank you my dear. You always have such nice things to say ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Hope you're doing great

My pleasure your a very sweet young lady❤️

Congratulations! Is your cat the flower girl?

Lol 😂😂😂
Unfortunately by daughter is the flower girl!! What a bummer!! (Joking of course)
Maybe they could be co flower girls??

Congratulation...
And wish you all best for your marriage and marriage life.
And I am self-inviting my self for marriage reception...😎

The more the merrier ☺️☺️☺️

Congrats to you both!

Thank you my friend!!

Congratulations!! :)

Tips: Talk, and talk lots, even if it burns inside. He needs to hear it, you need to hear it. Adjust for him, make sure he adjusts for you, change and grow together. 9 years later and I still find my wife attractive!!

Don't bend over for him, give him some leeway but push back regularly. NEVER get complacent. Laugh and reminisce lots, and just enjoy life.

Thanks, these are great tips :)
I'm looking forward to the journey 😍😍😍

Oh wow, what an exciting news, congrats on both of you.

Thank you! 😍😍😍

That's great news! Congratulations... Yippeee yayyy!! Lol...

Thanks my friend! We are now less then a month away 😬😬😬😬

What an exciting but anxious time for you... Take care, remember to have fun... This is your time, girl...!! 😊🎕

You're so sweet ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62