Multiple Women Claim Musician William Control, Leads Violent Sex Cult Branding Women like NXIVM; U.S. Feds Bust Tollywood Sex Trafficking Actresses

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hollywood is having its age old dark dirty open secrets exposed of sexual abuse of children by adults within the industry case after case. As well as exposing sex cults within the entertainment world. A once thriving culture of abuse is having its gears grinded to a halt, thanks, in part due to the Me Too movement and the very people abused standing up against their abusers. It has now been reported that musician William Control (William Francis) the former lead singer of emo band Aiden leads a "violent sex cult" according to multiple women who made allegations against him.

https://twitter.com/AnOpenSecret/status/1009243388892385280

William cultivates an image that deals extensively in BDSM themes and imagery. As an example the William Control websites link to his brand, Submit Clothing; a 2015 interview with the musician is titled “Dark Meets Domineering.”

Women allege that William's hides behind his face make up and BDSM and abused them both physically and emotionally forcing them to do things for him including financial interest and a matching "W" branding for his sex cult. There was also a strange eerie pledge which was obtained and published by The Daily Beast.

“My body is His to use in any way He should choose, and I will never object to any actions He chooses to perform, or have myself perform on Him. There is no limitation to what kind of pain I am willing to endure for my Master," the pledge read according to The Daily Beast.

If that's not enough to creep you out, and make it harder for you to sleep at night, women allege that he would demand contracts from his sexual partners or “slaves,” in their own blood.

Further that's still not the worse part some of the now grown women allege they were recruited into this sex cult when they were in their teens by other grown women involved.

 “I met him when I was 15, but the communication with the cult started when I was about 13, 14 years old,” Chan said. “He has lots and lots of girls involved, and they all operate in talking to young women to try and entice them into the cult. I started talking to the girls when I was like 13, 14 years old.” She adds that she had tried to warn about the alleged cult when she was 16, but “no one took me seriously.” She says that she’s in contact “with over 20 women involved in the cult."

The accusations all started pouring out in June first in the form of a Facebook post by Vitoria Chan who alleged that she was “groomed” into William Control’s “cult” starting when she was just 14 years old.

However, Chan emphasized, “To her knowledge, William Control has not had sex with any underage girls”.

Ironically, there are text messages released that show one of Francis' groupies worried about a younger girl having contact with the man noting that he can get in "serious trouble" if anyone found out.

 

Chan posted a Twitter DM conversation between Francis and herself, which took place when she was only 16. 

“To give some context,” Chan wrote, “William and another woman who had been grooming me from a young age had started to get worried about people noticing that I was texting him. Concerned about my age, it was encouraged for me to change his name on my phone and also to ‘date’ someone of my own age to avoid suspicion.” 

Another four women Lily, Sarah,  Sarka J. and Stormie Somers also allege all types of abuse from emotional to financial and physical abuse according to the report by The Daily Beast.

 "he had been waiting for me to turn 18, cause I had also met him prior at another show, I think the year before' and that they finally did have a sexual encounter on his tour bus," Lily stated. 'Then a few months later, we'd been texting, and he kind of propositioned like whether or not I'd like to be his ''slave,'' and being 19 and not really having any kind of direction at that point, I was like sure,' Lily stated. 'And what kind of ensued was this awful, abusive relationship under the guise of BDSM. And he had me sign a contract, and the contract had to be signed in my blood. And a few other women have said that… He also at some point wanted me to get a tattoo, like a way of branding without actually calling it branding, but I never got the tattoo. He wanted me to change my appearance, lose weight—I developed an eating disorder. There were rules, and he would make me film myself doing various degrading sex acts.' Lily shared that she drove to an Orlando show in November 2012 'as part of my ''Slave duties.''' She then shared: 'So that night, it was just, maybe the sex started out consensual, but it was just brutal, way beyond like spanking or biting, it was like he broke skin when he bit me and I was crying, and there was a point where he had said, 'I can't do this if you're going to f****** cry like that.' 'And then he flipped me over and I definitely said no, and I was definitely still crying, and he anally raped me. And then he left me there to go sound check for his show."

Another woman  Jude Valentine posted on Facebook and Tumblr pictures and videos of her own accounts of abuse of her black and bloody eye which she alleges was caused by William Control, Dailymail reported.

Valentine also posted alleged disturbing text messages from Francis to her saying "its time for another black eye."

While Sarka J shared posts of Western Union transactions that were paid to Francis for 'his needs' and 'the future Francis had been planning for her.

"I couldn't consent because I was scared to death. I couldn't consent because of the loaded gun being forcefully pulled to my mouth which is definitely the threat of force," Sarka J said. I couldn't consent because being beaten to the pulp isn't definitely the right way how to be consensual and trying to refuse always meant only more torture until I gave up. I couldn't consent because being beaten heavily with fists to my face and head temples as well as being choked made me unconscious." 

Sarka J told Salty that she was extorted for $100,000, a similar trend of 'financial domination' that alleged victim, Stormie Somers. Sarka J also posted an image to Tumblr showing a black eye and beat up face.

Somers shared that she suffered from a collapsed throat, dislocated jaw and black eyes in the course of her nine year relationship with Francis that is backed up by photographic proof with the man.

The woman worked to recruit and groom other women to join while also working for Francis as a cam girl, stripper and dominatrix. 

"What Francis considers BDSM—basically he just beats the s*** out of you and brainwashes you to believe your sole purpose is to serve him and to worship him and that's your job," Somers said. "It went from crossing lines of consent to totally physical annihilation."

Somers further shared one instance when Francis visited her in Los Angeles and he proceeded to repeatedly punch her in the face and beat her severely when she welcomed him to LA at a hotel. 

"I thought I died,' she shared 'I was watching him f**k me unconscious, and I couldn't do anything about it… He'd never done anything like that."

Francis in a posted statement to his official William Control Facebook page on June 7th denied all the claims being made against him writing the following.

 “The truth is: I went into the police for questioning about these allegations earlier this year. After showing the detective my side of the story, including private communication, he recommended no charges be pressed, because it was clear the behavior was consensual.”
Francis’ post continued, “I have, in the past, engaged in heavy role play and bondage relationships WITH consent. However, I do not engage in that sort of play anymore. And for anyone who feels as though I have hurt them or violated their consent, I am sorry. It won’t ever happen again. There are lots of things that have been said that are outright lies. I have never been with underage girls. I have never been involved in a ‘sex cult.’” 

However, in fact in a 2015 “op-ed” written by Francis, posted on the William Control website, he admits his deviance and abuse all in writing.

 “In my experience, most people who are into BDSM do not engage in it because they want to act out or relive abuse. Some people probably do, but many people use it to challenge themselves physically, to gain control over their minds, bodies and emotions as an escape from the chaos of the real world. Some like it for the role-playing, others for the outfits. My cock simply throbs harder when she is in a full state of submission, the ropes are tied tightly and there’s blood and tears circulating in the air around us. BDSM attracts a broad spectrum of fetishists, and acceptance and consent are always paramount.“Do some people use the guise of BDSM as an excuse to abuse? Most definitely,” he continues. “But I would wager the percentage of people who misrepresent BDSM that way is much lower than the rates of domestic abuse found in the general, missionary-position population. A love of BDSM is not always caused by experiencing abuse and it is not necessarily a cover used to sanction violence.” 

Francis' wife has also left him in a post of a note on instagram.

Since Chan made her accusations public there is now a Tumblr account named "talkaboutthesexcult" that is dedicated to exposing Francis and his sex cult.

This reporter reached out to the owner of the Tumblr account, for comment and will update this article if a comment is made.

The Tumblr account is creating a database of accusations against Francis according to a recent post on Tumblr.

The Tumblr in itself features disturbing images, videos, and statements from numerous women claiming to be victims many brandishing the "W" brand above their privates. One of which is captioned, “The W and roses was the first part. I later got him to write ‘whore’ on me and had that tattooed on. The lyrics are his and were added summer 2017. He made out that only the select few got collared, and an even more select few were allowed to be branded. It felt like such an honour at the time. Now I know there are countless women walking round with his initial on their pussy.” 

Another post submitted by an “anonymous 21-year-old woman” reminds us of NXIVM, showing the trace of a "W" carved into her rib: “This is a scar branding that William gave me on Feb 2nd, 2016. I refused to get his name tattooed so instead he tied me down and carved his initial into my chest.” 

The Tumblr also published pictures of alleged text messages from Francis.

While it is often that grooming is certainly a factor in many cases the other looming issue is the "casting couch" or offering sex with actresses to wealthy clients pimping out the women and offering them roles in movies in exchange. This takes place in every film biz no matter the country.

In other news, recently, completely unbeknownst to the mainstream press, U.S. feds raided a couple (Kishan Modugumudi and Chandra Kala Purnima Modigumud) involved in making Tollywood films, and seized travel records, recorded the statements of victims, hotel records and statement of customers acknowledging the purchase of commercial sex acts with a Telugu actress in Chicago.

U.S. investigating agencies busted an international racket trafficking Tollywood and Kannada actresses into America for engaging in commercial sex with wealthy Indians on the pretext of performing at Telugu and other Indian conferences if they committed the deeds.

This of course comes after the recent exposure and take down of NXIVM, a possible "satanic" cult that also used scar branding on women called "worship companions" for men within the group.

Why do I say potentially satanic? A doctor arrested connected to the cult Brandon Porter conducted sick experiments on  “human subjects showing an actual video of the horrific and brutal murders and  dismemberment of four women by machetes; and violent film clips,  including a male African American being viciously stomped by a Nazi; a  conscious male being forced to eat a portion of his own brain matter;  and a graphic gang rape.” 

A former NXIVM cult member alleged that Dr. Porter, forced  her to watch disturbing rape and dismemberment videos for a “fright  study” he was conducting. Jennifer Kobelt, the former member of the notorious cult whose  leaders are accused of brainwashing and blackmailing women into becoming  sex slaves, said in her August 2017 complaint that Porter may have  performed his “fright study” on as many as 100 people, NY Post reported.

Then there are the claims that Keith Raniere the leader of NXIVM has had people killed and believes himself to be a "demon."

It's further worth highlighting that in 1984, sex slave cult leader Keith Raniere manipulated 15-year-old Gina Melita into a 4 month relationship. Raniere also ran a children's charity called  'Rainbow Cultural Garden' which was shut down so you can see where this is going.. 

As previously said with the shut down of NXIVM and now William Control's sex cult and a Tollywood wealthy Indian brothel, there are still far more trafficking networks to be taken down. However, it seems that the feds are finally doing something and shutting down these sex trafficking operations after U.S. President Donald Trump's executive order in January called for an "end to human trafficking."

Hate him or love him, Trump enabled a significant effort by law enforcement against human trafficking. Now let's see wealthy human traffickers and abusers like Francis and Raniere and many more face justice.

Sort:  

I always knew and believed that hollywood is a very evil place and they always have an agenda. This is no surprise to me because i think there isn't just one but many secret cults in that evil place. Most people are misled and blindfully following them. God help us all...

This is really serious, can this kind of thing be happening.

Yes @iykeb and even much worse.

Hi there! I upvoted you and followed you i am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67