What The Hell Have I Been Up To? And Why December Will Be A Month Filled With Gift Giving To Humanity Exposing Wall St

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I am known for my big explosive investigative articles. When I am quiet for long periods of time it is never a good thing for the elite, it means I am plotting and conspiring something big so what the hell have I been up to this time besides writing for @Activistpost and @Coinivore?

Well, a previous Steemit post 6 months ago about having whistleblowers ready to expose multiple cases of financial fraud may answer that question quite brazenly.

[RELATED:  Goldman Sachs & Bain Capital Racketeering And Murdered Whistleblowers Primer]

A few months ago, this whistleblower and I got into a fight in an email and I had to call off the Wall St exposure series after an error riddled title was published on @ActivistPost website. As such things were delayed this person has since reached back out to me and we are planning a series that will rock this Christmas exposing a multitude of cases of fraud.

[RELATED: How Goldman Sachs And Bain Capital Defrauded Mattel Investors And Got Off Scot-Free]

How we will premier the articles hasn't been determined yet, whether @ActivistPost will carry the articles hasn't been confirmed or discussed. However, the articles I can say definitively will premiere here on Steemit and expose a lot of financial misdeeds.

These cases are huge it not only exposes Bain Capital and Goldman Sachs two venture capitalist firms but it exposes at the deeper level how fraud on Wall St happens and what to look for. As well as the authorities the Department Of Justice blatantly turning a blind eye to it all.

I can't say much for now you will have to wait for the four part series, but grab your popcorn. What we have is a lot of data that wants to be freed and seen by the general public. What better way to do things then to release it all in a short series? Which we are shooting for 1 article a week a very doable proposition for me despite finding myself to be swamped with working on other things. This will all be worth it.

So why me? Because the mainstream press ignored the story and swept it under the rug because their networks depend on the revenue of Goldman Sachs and Bain Capital like something out of the movie Anchorman 2. 

https://twitter.com/An0nKn0wledge/status/932813750113062912

Merry Christmas, here comes AK claus again this year with more information wrapped in a small sparkly bow for the people while Wall St gets lots and lots of coal #WallStDDay is coming.. 

  ----------------------------------------------------

If you want to support my work and make a difference to journalism/investigation, you can subscribe to my Patreon and become a THOUGHT CRIMINAL or make a one time payment in Cryptocurrency below I even accept pre-paid gift cards!

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content as a thank you.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting

BTC: 1237PnfRsNXV2Ks16mHSZ1G7buwfyva331

BCH: 16CxxRLFJTvUmVCzdFXzVLjpTXvUW1Te3X

LTC: LQQC8i4p9ph4MppnGY7eRQLg2T2SbhPneB

ETH: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e

EOS: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e   


Sort:  

Hello, I've given you 1 of 5 bellyrub compensation votes, enjoy.

Thank you bro you may be interested in what I have after those 5 as well. This could actually be pretty huge for Steemit too wall st fraud expose is going to massive and these are stories the mainstream press ignored. Anyway, I will cite all the cases my whistleblower knows and write them all up shortly starting off with Bain Capital and Goldman Sach's bankrupting toy companies. Thanks again for the vote peace!

Can't wait to see what you have to expose these bastards.
I know ill be grabbing my popcorn and getting ready to see what you and the whistleblower have.
As always be safe brother and keep up the good work!

@an0nkn0wledge,

Salutations! JaiChai here. Was wondering what you been up to.

RE: Your Post

Anxious to see who the "Deep Throat" is in that scenario...

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste,

JaiChai

On edge of my seat, spill already

There is a hint above with a tweet of some of what I have this series could be quite long and maybe we will do more if the first four articles are successes and get seen because that's the key for this viral this information because it's that HUGE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75