You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Ron Paul On The Coming Dollar Crash, Cashless Society, Cryptocurrencies, Trump & The Deep State!

in #news6 years ago

I am looking into pages that @flauwy mentioned in one of his most recent posts on @tribesteemup as accounts that are are true gems on Steemit. I have to say I am sooo impressed and I am glad that he mentioned these accounts because when I first heard of Steemit as a platform I thought the idea of free speech that isn't filtered was a great idea. It allows people to truly be heard and promotes an educated level headed discussion about what is going on in the world today. Accounts like yours will help Steemit become what it has the potential to be! :) Love it!

Follow and an upvote from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48