I found human bon and I believe there are more ...

in #news6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-27-10-41-19.jpg
DSC_0545.JPG

The pictures are not modified this time, but I hope you can see the gate and its locked with no key in it.

I did found bones in the woods, human, real ones . If you are interested in the place, please leave a comment, I can give the address.
The bodies ... There are 3 of them. I believe it happened 27 years ago, the man was the age of 33 he was a Muslim and in front of that body is another one, a white Christian, a woman with blue eyes. She had the age of 36, that means it is real. But somewhere close looks like ruins I have pictures but can't be seen from up 👆 there , a body of a 4 years old child died 27 years ago somewhere close to that place too. There must be a bodies somewhere in the woods...
I tried to help the cops already but he humiliated me... and I couldn't help.
If there is a cop with a good heart will believe me and I'll help him.
Thank you for reading my post !
I hope you understand I want nothing from all of you, I am happy with who I am, thank you very much.
Please unfollw me, I will be ok 👌
Don't pay as I am not doing this for money, I refused it already. Read but don't pay for it, you will see that what I'm saying is real .
I know everything about the world and how everything started but only if you ask me to share, I am getting tired of talking nonsense.
Thanks !!👍

Sort:  

The picture is real, whether it takes place in the city you ...?

London

Hi my dear friend... I so happy because i found i was inspired for you and i decided to do my account.. Thank you.

Hi i m in this comunity. I don't have any friends... I need some friends to like my account please thank you. I really appreciate any help you can offer me... I love you all and i hope to make new friends in this Comunity infinite love

Looking for the golden gate..nice edit.

Are you for real? If there are some bones, you should make an official report and you can submit it in a written form.

I am for real but I am not a cop, I already called for the cops , but they thought they are loosing their time ....

It would be great to see you at the London Crypto Currency Show on 14th April! The following projects are coming to present:
@utopian-io Read their blog about the show:
@esteemapp Read their blog about the show:
@stach Read their blog about the show:
@steempress Read their blog about the show:

Also @allasyummyfood, @stephenkendal, @anarcotech & I will present. The event doors open at 09.30am and the Steem Project presentations start at 10.15am and finish at 11.30am.

There will be loads of cool steemians including some graffiti artists at our stand at the event all day where there will be presentations on the hour until 16.00. The after party starts at 17.00 at the Novotel Hammersmith.

See some blogs about the event HERE & HERE

Click here for free steemian ticket

LCCS logo.jpg

Congratulations @artaddict! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56