Jewish Supremacy and the Antisemitism Meal Ticket

in #news6 years ago

jewish_supremacy.jpeg

I recently received the following email:

I would like to share my story with you. I have been terrorised by Jews because they consider me to be a bad goy. So who is a good goy? And what can one do so that Jews can consider you to be a good goy? And is it possible for a gentile already labelled as a bad goy to change and be accepted by Jews as a good goy?

I have discovered that to be a good goy, you must do the following:

  1. Accept all requests and suggestions offered by the Jew. For instance, if a Jew introduces a stripper to you, you must accept whatever she offers you.

  2. If a Jew tells you something, you must take it as fact.

  3. If a Jew offers you a deal, you must take it.

  4. If a Jew offers you advice, you must heed it.

  5. Do whatever Mossad tells you to do.

So, to be a good goy, you must believe the Jew is a supreme being. You must also let them have material that they can use to blackmail you if you ever fall out of line. I wanted so much to be in Mossad’s good books, but unfortunately, if I did what they wanted me to do, I would have committed crimes and lost my family.

Mossad has sabotaged me and destroyed my ability to earn a living. Mossad is able to do this using a tactic that is not widely known: That, if Mossad requests a Jewish person to assist in their ‘projects’, every Jew will feel compelled to say yes. Therefore, when someone is targeted by Mossad for destruction, all Jews also declare you their enemy, and avail their services to Mossad.

Usually, these ordinary Jews will have no clue why you are being targeted for destruction. All they know is that you must be a bad goy for Mossad to declare you an enemy.

I have extrapolated my experiences with Mossad and other Jews, and realized that the reason behind the Jewish controlled attacks on certain political leaders must be because these politicians are considered to be bad goys i.e. they have refused to let the Jewish elite to be their ’guides’.

Ironically, some of these gentile leaders are very close to Jews and have enacted very Jew-friendly policies, yet they are still considered to be bad goys. How can that be? Because it is not enough to like Jews. As far as the Jew is concerned, you can shove your liking-of-the-Jew…

Liking don’t mean sh!t to the Jew. The key word is SUBSERVIENCE. Regardless of how much you like them, as long as you are not subservient, you are a bad goy. And if they consider you to be a bad goy, they label you an antisemite.

Using the magic wand called antisemitism, the elite Jews and Mossad have practically taken over all news media, all search engines, all social media, all web-hosting companies, all domain registration companies, all ‘human rights’ organisations…This means that, once they declare you a bad goy(antisemite), then they can practically ensure that nobody knows you exist, and you cannot earn a living.

That is what they have done to me.

Blog: https://bit.ly/2INFTAc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66