Celebrating my first 3 months on steemit ❥❥ 5 steem Dollors Give Away €€€€

in #news7 years ago


Hello Steemit Comunity 

I would like to share my happiness of my first 3 months on steemit.com by giving some of my little winnings to another steemains he may need it I hope this will inspire some other to work hard to build a high-quality blog with interesting content :)

First time i hear about steemit, i was so exciting to start blogging and win extra money, however, I found it completely different to my expectations.

I figure that steemit has his own values and rules and if i would be successful i should follow it.

I have to be active, good reader, social and free minded thinker.

I have to avoid following same ideas of other steemains and to be more creative.


To day after 3 months of hard work on the platform, i would thank all my followers and my friends who really helps me a lot to be on this high level. I just passed more than 1500 followers and 54 steemit reputation all this offer me a respectful position to be an important part of steemit community especially after creating my own contest under the name #food-artchalleng.

 you can know more about here

This contest is more than a challenge for me it, i will work so hard to make it proceed and achieve its goals. 

The mains objective of this challenge is to build a long-term campaign to collect donation in order to help poor people especially who live on week development places by providing them to the minimum of their daily needs (food, clothes and covers).

I would also provide 5 Steem Dollors to the last one who comments this post before 12:00 9/10/2017 as a giveaway

dear remains i hope that i am doing well to make you happy and proud of being a part of steemit.com community.


Thanks for visiting my blog. 

Don't Forget To UPVOTE and SHARE this Post ❥❥

                         

                                                                

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.2% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @bassemm
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulation on your milestone. Keep going! Upvoted & Followed :)

thanks a lot :)

Your welcome :)

SO you are an IT man :)

Yep, never got a proper job lol.

haahah
when i was a black hacker you were one of my enemies :)
that s really weird to have a discussion with an X-ENEMY

Lol, so long as its X-ENEMY its all good :)

congrats on ur milestone on steemit, i hope u have had a swell time

I hope the same for you too :)

Thanks a lot

Congratulation @bassemm on you far journey to here. Cheers and have a nice day.

great career @bassemm
I hope i will do the same like you :)

thanks :)
I see that you just join us on steemit
I would send you 5 steem dollars and i would advise you to introduce yourself To the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66