Swateifowedbsc But David is the one I hate to have go through this

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Breaking News. I just found out I've been not so happily watched by the entire world. I'm currently in NC.

I can here just learning the new altcoins since by coworker and boss are really into it. I got it myself.

So sorry to my Father who was recently incarcerated. He's gonna be broken hearted and pissed and overcome as I am, recently sick he should not have to go through this. I hope to speak to him in the next few hours should he call.

Little did I know until my Father and Savior Jesus Christ starting talking to me each day. I had been seriously wondering if everything was getting so crazy in my head that I was schizophrenic. But I couldn't believe I was. All I knew was that I got know on my knees for once and prayed to God (on my knees) and he starting working in my life. He healed me when I was about 8 years old.

However, he had never spoken to me. He truly started to show me what I was missing. I knew things were weird, but still not knowing the exact extinct of all the circumstances, I have a really good idea.

Having showed me that I was the topic of these one letter messages coupled with the idea that I was being called several things I am not, I even saw Mark Zuckerberg post or something saying he was gonna take steemit.com down. And of course noticed that everyone's posts were way up.

Having been hit with the Lords words the night before, I thought it rather ok to see if this was real or if I was loosing it. I was totally in the dark. I saw messages come up that mentioned what I have learned to read . So that did it. I could not stop I let loose on the message that came from God and knew instantly it was to be shared and not kept for me. I was for my relief.

As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I am so relieved to be freed. I absolutely feel free from the nearing burden of mental health treatment because things around me were so weird and wrong, but I went along having moved here not know anyone hardly.

Well. Please and I will state this as nicely as possible, never expect the devil to win over Jesus. The devil has alot but he does NOT have all.

While I type I have no idea whats gonna happen. I think I read that I was gonna def be shot, well I believe not. God didnt bring me here to me killed.

And maybe A MURDERER??

a sHOW A TRUMAN SHOW.

pEOPLE AROUND ME HAD TO KNOW.

oNLY A FEW BUT STILL.

i THANK MY TRUE FRIEND

wELL....IM PRETTY SURE SINCE 1 OF MY FRIENDS SENT ME A MSG AFTER I TESTED HIM.

He absolutely believed I knew what was going on. He even wrote it that way. Talking about Las Vegas.
Anyhow, nope. But it sure is wrong and a terrible way to approach a setting that is unfounded weird for me and now, I guess you think I'm stupid for not allowing myself to make so much money. I am free .

Love. Live. I'm getting there on the rest. its surreal.

I will leave a video soon. If I have time. The show certainly could not go on, notwithout my permission. Sorry, actually I'm sad for the hate, greed and evil in the world.

However I am certain that if people realy saw and heard me I havent taken time but I believe I read it said it wasnt me all the time and that it was saying show over.

Anyhow

Peace and Love Thanks for your care.

btc wallet
1GKyVa53Bg9cYRv2kZfsFmXZLAmk6pZD6Y

eth
0x6b7e9b9Cf49898f6369a8f26CB5987318B8e6632

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63