Our super negligence on 10 issuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

Our super negligence on 10 issues: - 1): - believe in God's existence, but do not obey his orders. 2): - I say to Muhammad (peace be upon him), but I do not follow his Sunnah. 3): - Reading the Qur'an but not understanding it, so do not implement it. 4): - All of God enjoys blessings, but do not express gratitude to him. 5): - Want to get Paradise, but do not work for him. 6): - I want to live from hell, but I do not try to escape from there. 7): - believe that every life must die, but it is not ready for itself. 8): - I do libel and begging, but forget my own fault. 9): - acknowledge that Satan is our enemy, but we do not rebel against him. 10): - I bury the dead person, but I do not receive any education from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85