Apu expressed anger over the buzz of love, saying that Bappi expresses anger

in #news6 years ago

Shakib Khan is going to divorue Apu Biswas Yesterday he sent a divorce letter to Apu's house. Shakib has shown some reasons as a reason for his divorce. One of them, Apu has gone to Calcutta with the alleged 'boyfriend' keeping Abram Khan Joy locked.

But Shakib did not open his mouth with the boyfriend. Bippe Chowdhury, filmmaker Bappi Chowdhury is secretly chatting with Apu Biswas. They have long been involved in heart. Apu went to visit Kolkata with Bappir recently in the name of treatment. Everything is now buzzing, Shaku is the alleged lover of Apu, Shakib has indicated that BappiKei

When asked about this buzz, Bappi expressed the annoyance and told the reporter, 'Suddenly why I got involved with this divorce, I can not understand. I do not have any headache. Because I came to love the music of many times to come to the movies. Some people have also published news about my marriage. But my love for Apu's faith has made me ashamed, embarrassed me. Because he is the first wife of my senior actor, secondly Apu Faith himself is also my senior.

Many junior lovers around the world love seniors. Why would you be ridiculous? Could it be a logic to not love? Responding to this question, Bappi said, 'It may not be. But I'm not mad at all. Apu Bhaas is like my sister As far as I have seen, I have addressed him as Apu. He also saw me like a younger brother. How is love possible with her?

There is no point in hiding in Calcutta with him. When he was in Calcutta then I am in Dhaka. There are many evidence of this. I ran like his brother, on his birthday on his birthday. A colleague is motivating these words to question my career.

Bappi further said, "Shakib Bhai, if he has any indication on me, will be a misunderstanding. And I am sure someone has spread this false information in his ear to disturb him against me. Since I did not ask myself or did not even mention my name, I do not think so. I would be happy if I did not ask any questions about these issues. The bad times in our movie are going on. Without focusing on those aspects, everyone is confused about unnecessary personal issues. This is absolutely baseless. '

Rumor has spread, Apu urged Bappi to rent his house beside his own house for the benefit of the gathering. Asked whether this is true or not, Bappi said, "The question does not come. Why would he ask me to take home? After an event of Asian TV, she was seen with her under the house of Apu Dii. There were many others there on that day. Apu Dey's home manager was also present. In the words, he was telling me that he had fixed the houses of many people like Apu Disha. He has a lot of good looking flat at Niketan, Nikunj and Baridhara. When I heard it, I told him to find a house of 2500 square feet, Everyone in the family wants to go to a flat. A simple discussion was spread in such a way that it was messy. I can not be surprised. '

This hero said, unnecessarily his name with a divorce is unnecessary. He will respond directly to any complaint. And he warned that those who are trying to minimize him will take legal action against them if they can catch evidence.

In the past, Durga Puja was the first Apu-Bappi to stand in front of the camera in a photo shoot on the occasion of worship. Then they signed a pair of films called 'Kangal' and 'Kaagalali'. From then on, the buzz of their love begins. Earlier, Bappi was spreading love and marriage rumors with Vidya Sinha Mim. After Apu came to Live, after the marriage and child's disclosure, Shakib claimed that Apu Biswas was unfaithful wife. Shakib caught Apu in an obscenity with an emerging hero But who did not reveal the boyfriend's name.

Sort:  

Go ahead

hujur apni dekhi glamour world e valoi involved

Congratulations @binislam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56