My Big Brother will be on Big Brother Canada! TV Game Show

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Are you a fan of the TV show Big Brother?? It is a massive game show that is internationally played and broadcasted in many different countries....

The game consists of being trapped in the Big Brother house for a few months and your only contact with the other house guests and the eye of “Big Brother”....
E6C3D0E9-CE2E-4C21-8793-E1D3F8F2EF37.jpeg
Over the next few weeks at least I will be posting as much as possible about the current game show since he will be on it.

I’ve gotten him onto Steemit about a month or two ago and he may be mentioning the platform to others while there.

I will be sure to post any mention of Steemit he does while on the air!!!

Any support you can share when needed would be super appreciated!!
AABC48B9-8F9B-4748-96AB-B235C58D7ABA.jpeg
These photos are from the promo commercial that aired yesterday during the Big Brother celebrity finale.

Stay tuned for more!!!

@bitdollar

Sort:  

Big brother is a show that has gone so far and wide just has you stated. My country even has its own currently going on.

Looking forward to you next posts on it. I cant wait

Yea massive! I can't wait to post more! :D

I am patiently waiting to feed my eyes.

That is really awesome congrats man , hope he out to the top , am in deed so happy for you.

Thanks so much...It should be very interesting!! :)

Maybe get him to Mention @ADSactly as well while your at it @bitdollar :P

Congrats to him... & best luck to him also...👍

Amazing news men.
Congrats..
I hope and pray he will get success in his life.
Have a great day to both of you.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow. Interesting. I wish him successful stay on the show and I hope he will share positive vibe about Steemit as much as possible.

I wish him good luck!

That's awesome news. Going to be funny watching him on TV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55