You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PURGE IS HERE: Hundreds of political social media pages deleted without warning!

in #news6 years ago

I saw you on Lee Camp's show on RT this evening, and you certainly have my sympathy for what Facebook and Twitter have done to you! I voluntarily left Facebook in August, and I left Twitter when Trump won the election. I am a firm believer in free speech and the Constitution, and cannot abide the things that Facebook and Twitter are doing to innocent people of all persuasions who are simply saying what is on their minds. Funny thing about free speech, but I'd rather know that my enemy is thinking of doing me harm by saying as much, than to have him sneak up on me, quietly, and attack without warning. Free speech applies (or SHOULD apply) to everyone, whether or not you agree with them! I wish you luck, Carey. Never give up or give in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80