You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Alfie Evans - Child Left For Dead By The State (with Sterlin Lujan)

in #news6 years ago

Also, people really REALLY NEED to start turning to God in true repentance, and to start putting faith in him, and to stop going to the criminal medical cartel for treatment. I can truthfully testify that since I did this very thing, I have not been disappointed. I have been healthier; and not only that, I have actually received real healing for some things, such as something that wanted to manifest itself as arthritis! Praise the Lord! Hopefully, people will begin to understand that our Creator knows how to maintain and heal his own creation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91