Win a Free ChibiFighter and a 100% Upvote

in #news6 years ago

Start Your Week With Chibis

We had a semi-successful auction for Madden 19 in The-City Auctions . I will be doing it again, but there will be some tweaks to the auction structure to make it fun and accessible for more bidders. I will be putting special items in the auction so the winning bid can feel like they won something. If you have any ideas to improve The-City Auctions please leave your suggestions here or in The-City Shortly after this post, I will be restocking the !store. My goal is to make The-City a place where every member has a chance to win or redeem Cryptogaming Assets.

So enough talk. Lets do a giveaway. Today's prize will be a ChibiFighter Just follow the link to enter:

Enter to Win Here

Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

-The winner will be drawn in The-CIty

You have 72 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Mr. Contest Discord to claim your prize!

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ http://the-city.surge.sh/ . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

Winners

Congrats to @cryptocashgr who won 250 BZN!
2018-08-13.png

Sort:  

I gave it a go. :-)

i did all requirement.......Thanks for such like contest :)

Suerte a todos!

Happy days! Contests Rule! Odaja here and im crossing fingers hehe 🍄

i am in

OK, I'm in.

Wooo Chibi!
I can already feel this newfound power coursing through my veins!

Can't wait for the upvote

Mr Contest always delivers. New contests for all! Hey I like the new (kinda new) entry link. Hows that working for you? Easier?

This one is looking interesting to me :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68