One (Secret) Method 93% Of Lotto Winners Use When Buying A Ticket !!

in #news6 years ago (edited)


One (Secret) Method 93% Of Lotto Winners Use When Buying A Ticket
This Person Everett Thompson.
After years of being buried in soul-crushing debt, Everett Thompson won the lotto, not just 5 times but a total of 14 times in the last two years.
"I won the lotto 14 times in the last two years"
14 times! That month Everett hit the biggest jackpot of his life and his life changed forever.

My wife told me I was "crazy" for playing the lotto. Until...

I WON my FIRST lotto for $124,140!

Then my SECOND and THIRD jackpot in just under six months.

My total earnings in the first six months?

$1,242,012!!!
I finally convinced Everett to create put a video on YouTube to share this with other people. After uploading the video to YouTube something strange happened...

The video kept getting removed for "Copyright" claims by the state lotto commission. They desperately did not want Everett’s system available for the public to use.

You guys think this is true or just another SCAM..!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69622.49
ETH 3691.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23