Did India Ban Cryptocurrenty | How India Impacted Bitcoins Price Drop

in #news6 years ago


Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@byrondallen
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByronDAllen

India has had a huge impact on the cryptocurrency market.

After false news came out that reported India banned cryptocurrency, we saw a deep decline in the price of Bitcoin.

People have been spreading FUD around like this is the end of the world as we know it. Nothing can be farther from the truth, "IN MY OPINION."

Governments have been not only embracing, but also using blockchain technology as well. I don't believe this is the future but this is the NOW.

Governments always take a longer set of time to get into certain spaces so enjoy the ride while you can!

If you like this video, then I invite you to subscribe to this channel and check me out on my other platforms as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every time shenanigans like this happen, I just close my eyes, and remember 20 years ago, when first webshops appeared, all the banks were screaming that every payment made online is a scam and that they, the banks, will never accept that as a payment method. Then I open my eyes and pay something with my crypto, because online banking is getting old.

I totally agree!! We are far ahead of the curve because so many people still don't even know what cryptocurrency is.

@byrondallen Your Explanation is really Good.
I'm New Steemian can you Help me how i can grow my Steem community Thanks
Follow Me : @thecryptobetter

I think you are right, let's enjoy the ride while we can. Governments will eventually accept the crypto's in large amounts.

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

Many politicians do not understand crypto and actually state in public that BTC is used for anonymous drug deals and funding terrorism as if cash has never been used for the same thing, lol. This latest flabberwapper just makes me think that someone in the know wants a cheap buying opportunity before their cash collapses. Think about it; governments around the world use Gold as their reserve instead of their own fiat toilet paper. I have a bank note of 1 Million Peruvian Intis and it doesn't even make for good toilet paper nor will it buy any, lol. Welcome and good luck here on Steemit/DTube. Greetings!

They are not stupid by a long shot hence the gold as the reserve. You said it right, they are preparing for the collapse the same way we are. Thanks!!

i am from india it was just a fud by govt dont worry they can do nothing .

How popular is Bitcoin in India?

I'm very curious about how cryptocurrencies will survive if they are banned all over the world. Because I just can not see them work in a black market.

Then we'd have to come up with a commodity currency instead.

Yeah it would be pretty hard for that. I don't see a worldwide ban coming but then again you never know

The media is spreading FUD left and right.

You got a 4.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @byrondallen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

No, they haven't banned cryptos.

You should watch the video also as I go in to detail of how this impacted the price of Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82