You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sexuality Attacks!!!

in #news6 years ago

Really we have more Pervs than ever? So it's true? It's not just Fear Fear Fear the news stories on the internet. This guy's website is usually a reliable source, but lately, it's gotten too sick for me to even scan his site. And I must admit I am a News Junkie. This one stopped me cold

https://saboteur365.wordpress.com/2018/08/08/is-this-little-white-girl-sucking-a-giant-nagger-on-youtube/

I am not even sure it's appropriate for me to post the link. I mean that literally, I am thinking it might be wrong for me to do so.

Sort:  

Ive listened to the extremes of the alleged Satanic Slaughterhouses. I've heard enough.

There was a funny enough perv story on the Bernie and Sid show but I forget it. It was still gross too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63