You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senators Fight Wall Street Corruption With Kid Gloves

in #news6 years ago

I don't see any natural or scientific method of eradicating corruption in the world today. When someone steps up saying he or she is going to fight corruption I do smile because it is a lie. Probably you want to gain the media attention or the public interest.
Human are corruption, to erase it then we erase human. I know this corruption of a thing won't end but I hope for a peaceful and terrorism free world.

I want your support on me celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@captain-tom/celebrating-2-weeks-as-a-steemians-secret-and-benefits-of-steemit-part2

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98