Beginners guide on how to start in crypto!

in #news6 years ago

So you have done your research on Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies like Ethereum and Litecoin and want to start investing. This video will cover all the general basics of how to get started on your journey to wealth.

Make an account on Coinbase & Gold Money for free to start building your portfolio to diversify your Wealth and get free bonuses.

Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/595553a4df4ac004afd0a51d

GoldMoney: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/cvm

Ledger Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/7081

Follow us:

Twitter:
Jacqueline: @crypt0goddess
Crypto Vs Metal: @cryptovsmetals

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this I skimmed over it and it is a great watch for newbies . I will resteem it for you ! As well as
An upvote🙂

This is a fantastic post...loved it

THank you. I really appreciate it!

Bitcoin and crypto is changing the life of so many different people. A whole new wave of millionaires are being created by this revolutionary technology. This truly is a one in a lifetime opportunity, so take advantage of it :D

Thanks for sharing the insight to people who are just getting into crypto and bitcoin. Great video! I upvoted :D

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Thank you! I feel like it is my duty to help those that want to get into this space by the simplifing of information. I will go on and check your blog. Again I appreciate the comment. :) Have a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67