You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost Of Appeasing Social Justice Warriors, Snowflakes, And The Easily Offended

in #news5 years ago

image.png
For real. That thumbnail made me LOL and then continue to read every word.

I agree completely. It's gotten out of control.

I live where SJWs are in swarms... in a teeny tiny mountain town. It's terrifying. I keep my speech repressed for safety... and if there are any other free-thinkers in the community, they do the same. On the surface it seems there are millions of them but in actuality only a few loud ones.

I find the louder and more often something has to be screamed, the more likely it's a lie.

The truth can be whispered and those listening will hear.

Great post! Thank you!

Sort:  

Agreed. The louder they are they more it's BS. The same can be said about the media. When something happens in the news and all the answers of what just happened are instantly explained on every network repeatedly, it's usually safe to call bull shit. Just another form of being loud.

People get so easily offended these days about the stupidest things it makes me laugh. Like my mother used to say, "Joke 'em if they can't take a fuck."

Your mother sounds like a wise woman. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88